COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

<u>APPEAL NO. 289 of 2016 &</u> IA NOs. 593 & 594 OF 2016 & IA NO. 57 of 2017

Dated: 9th May, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:-

Wind Independent Power Producers Association Appellant (s)

Vs.

Madhya Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. Respondent (s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Ms. Mandakini Ghosh

Mr. Parinay Deep Shah Ms. Ritika Singhal Mr. Saranash Shaw

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Shri Venkatesh

Mr. Pratyush Singh for R-1

Mr. Prushaindra Kaurav

Mr. Nitin Gaur Mr. G. Umapathy

Mr. Aditya Singh for R-2 & R-3

Mr. K.K.Agrawal for MPPMCL

<u>ORDER</u>

Learned counsel for the appellant states that he has instructions to withdraw the appeal. The appeal is accordingly allowed to be withdrawn and is disposed of as such.

(I.J. Kapoor)
Technical Member

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson